New World Database

Find all the information you need about items, quests, crafting recipes, perks, abilities and much more.

New World Guides and News
New World Silent Death Cosmetics

New World Silent Death Cosmetics

Silent Death Cosmetics bundle sneak peak.

New World Twitch Drops - Devs Vs. Creators Stream

New World Twitch Drops - Devs Vs. Creators Stream

Watch two hours between May 12 at 8 a.m. PST (3 p.m. UTC) and May 14 at 11 a.m. PST (6 p.m. UTC) to unlock the Combatant’s Supply Chest.

April Update

April Update

With dozens of bug-fixes, new quality-of-life (QoL) features, and UI changes, this update is all about making life in Aeternum feel smoother on a moment-to-moment basis. Checkout the full list of bugs we’ve squashed alongside the various improvements and other updates here.

New World April Team Update

New World April Team Update

Lets take a look at the April 2022 Dev Update video.

New World Update 1.4.2

New World Update 1.4.2

This week’s update includes a variety of World Experience updates and bug fixes, including the Rabbits’ Revenge Mini-Event!

April PTR

April PTR

The April iteration of the public test realm (PTR) opens on April 12! Provide feedback on the upcoming fixes and changes to New World.

Rabbits' Revenge

Rabbits' Revenge

Corrupted rabbits have infested Aeternum! Help cull the plague from April 12 - 25, and be rewarded handsomely. Find the details here.

New World Update 1.4.1

New World Update 1.4.1

This week's update includes a variety of bug fixes, including fixing issues preventing main story progression.

Steam Free Weekend

Steam Free Weekend

Try out New World for free from April 7 to 11, and buy it on sale until April 18! Find the details here.

Prime Gaming Vested Harmonizer

Prime Gaming Vested Harmonizer

We're back again with free, exclusive New World cosmetic items available through Prime Gaming.

Double XP Weekend

Double XP Weekend

A double XP weekend event will run from April 1 to April 3! Find the details here.

New World x Adobe - Crimson Plague & Edge Twitch Drop

New World x Adobe - Crimson Plague & Edge Twitch Drop

The Crimson Plague & Edge Twitch Drops are now live!

[Video] New & Returning Player Guide for Endgame

[Video] New & Returning Player Guide for Endgame

A quick video guide for raising your expertise and getting that gear score up.

New World Vista Views Locations & World Paintings

New World Vista Views Locations & World Paintings

Lets take a look at all Vista Views locations and what World Painting they offer as a reward.

New World Rafflebones Locations

New World Rafflebones Locations

Here's a quick overview of where you can find Rafflebones, the loot collector.

New World March Update Patch Notes

New World March Update Patch Notes

Lets take a look at the Heart of Madness Patch Notes!

New World March Update - Heart of Madness

New World March Update - Heart of Madness

The Heart of Madness Update will be moving from the PTR and releasing into the main New World client! Find the link to the release notes here.

New World Roadmap & Dev Video

New World Roadmap & Dev Video

Get excited for the Tempest's Heart Expedition and other new content updates. The group weighs in on the new Blunderbuss weapon, Twitch drops, CS and moderation, your most recent questions, the upcoming roadmap, and more!

PTR Patch Notes - Patch #4 - March 2022
PTR Patch Notes - Patch #3 - March 2022
PTR Patch Notes - Patch #2 - March 2022
Tune in: Tempest’s Heart Stream

Tune in: Tempest’s Heart Stream

Check out the new Indigo Flame Twitch Drop.

New World Update 1.3.4

New World Update 1.3.4

New World Update 1.3.4 downtime will begin at 11PM PT (7AM UTC) on March 8.

PTR Patch Notes - Patch #1 - March 2022

PTR Patch Notes - Patch #1 - March 2022

The PTR will officially open tomorrow, March 3, at 10 AM PST (6 PM UTC).

Heart of Madness March PTR Announcement

Heart of Madness March PTR Announcement

The PTR will officially open tomorrow, March 3, at 10 AM PST (6 PM UTC).

Heart of Madness Update Reveal

Heart of Madness Update Reveal

This update will conclude the story of Isabella and introduce a new weapon, the Blunderbuss.

New World February Update

New World February Update

New World February Update downtime will begin at 5AM PT (1PM UTC) on February 28.

Adobe Creative Cloud x Shroud x New World Stream Details

Adobe Creative Cloud x Shroud x New World Stream Details

Starting at 1PM PT (9PM UTC) on February 24, on Shroud's Twitch channel, New World Art Director Charles Bradbury will sit down with Shroud and design a brand new armor set and weapon.

February Team Update

February Team Update

Join Game Director Scot Lane alongside members of the New World team for a discussion on the addition of February update, the state of the in-game economy, and questions from the community.

Upgrading Items to Legendary with Umbral Shards

Upgrading Items to Legendary with Umbral Shards

Lets take a look at how you can upgrade Epic items to Legendary, using Umbral Shard.

Featured Videos
YouTube - undefined
Author: BagginsTV
YouTube - undefined
Author: Sethphir
YouTube - undefined
Author: Sethphir
YouTube - undefined
Author: LastOneNW